Ambush Speedball Park

About

Ambush Speedball Park is home to B.C.’s only all weather synthetic turf field. Located a mere 500 meters farther down the “ambush road” you will find this gem of the BC Paintball community tucked away around the corner. Its Setup to NXL dimensions, and is professionally gridded and leveled to achieve accurate layouts. This is our premier field and features 2 xball pits, complete with air fill stations, a referee tower, full insurance, and all other amenities one would expect from a world class competitive paintball facility.

Bunkers

A.S.P. features a 2018 set of airups nxl styled bunkers!!!

On Hand Experts

Tower Referee
Ambush features a full time referee supervising games in our tower. The ref’s job is to check player entries, organize games, and help with removal of eliminated players. The refs word is sacred, so don’t remember to respect your ref!

Cool Staff and Customers
At A.S.P. we are all a big group of friends that love to play paintball. It doesn’t matter if it’s your first or 100th time here, we just want everyone to have fun! Feel free to ask us questions, Tell us about your games, heck we will even teach you a tip or two if you ask us nicely! If you’re new, feel free to introduce yourself and say whats up! Ambush is home to everyone, so long as you stay positive and have fun!

Public Speedball Practice Costs / General Info

Admission:

(admission includes all day field fees, and 4500psi fills, an insured place to play with an on site referee)

  • $20 per person BYOP (bring your own paint) entry;
    or
  • $FREE$ when you buy a case from us

Paintballs:

(in cases of 2000, bags of 500 are available, all prices include taxes)

  • $65 for GI limited edition “Oh Canada” two star…….

paintball brands subject to availability

Schedule/General Info

Public practices are traditionally ran every Sunday from early spring through early winter at A.S.P. These practices are where local players from the Vancouver area (and sometimes even farther) gather to practice, and socialize. We sell paintballs at competivie rates to allow our customers more freedom to play. And for those who prefer other paintball brands, then BYOP is acceptable for a $20 admission fee

. A.S.P. is open to all people. For players who have played speedball before, or are looking to better your game, then we feel public drop in practices are for you! These Sunday practices are for equipment owners only, we do not provide any rental equipment on Sundays. You do not need to be part of a team in order to attend practices. First timers are strongly encouraged to come out. Let us know it is your first time and we will be happy to assist you in getting situated. Spectators are always welcome.

Public Practice Schedule

We are open most fair weather Sundays and other days for private reservations. We are open each of the days listed below from 11am-5pm. To reserve a private game that is not on these days please call 604 812 2379.

Speedball Schedule;

OPENING DAY IS;
 SUNDAY, APRIL 8th 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018

Upcoming Events at A.S.P.

OPENING DAY April 8th 2018!  11am @ Ambush